7.29

呼吁人权——“两善”发起人毗盧行武法尊再次被非法拘留

2014年7月29日深夜23时,在广东省珠海市银石雅园突然出现一百多武警和大量警察对进入小区的人员进行搜查。并以调查户口为由对佛法心宗法裔,民间公益倡导者,“辟谷济善 日行一善”的发起人——行武禅师(吴泽恒先生)的家中及多位弟子的家中无理由搜查。

以不明原因强行带走几十人,上至71岁高龄老人,下至多名十岁孩童。并安排警察持续驻守监控及大肆搜查物品。拿走行武禅师(吴泽恒先生)电脑等资料信息,所有贵重物品和资产未造册签字。

其中一批警察强行架走家中的一名经商店主,要求他打开保险柜搜查。在质疑其合法性后,警察竟自行直接撬开保险柜。

关了一夜的71岁老人早上被放回后,发现她手臂上严重淤青并出血!

同时深圳的众多亲友也被同样无故强行带走,目前手机均为关机状态。

行武禅师家人陈述事实:

今天早上奶奶刚刚回家,前一晚警察动手强行拉走我奶奶,把我奶奶的手都扯流血了。警察白天把家里上下所有东西都搜一遍,然后把家里所有值钱的东西都带走,包括很多私人的文件,上师的手稿、手表、信件等等,所有东西都带走。还把家人本来锁着的房间直接踹开来,里面所有的东西都搜查一遍,然后拿走值钱的,和他们认为有关的东西。

被无故带走的无辜孩子的家长陈述事实:

半夜11点,我的女儿和其他更小的10来岁的孩子们,在这里参加夏令营,一大群警察冲进孩子们的房间,乱搜乱翻,撕毁孩子日记。没有联系家长,就将孩子们带走,直到今天早上。长达5个小时以上,没有给出任何理由。孩子心里受到创伤,谁来抚平?”人民”警察!纳税人后悔养活了你们!!!

被无故带走的无辜孩子陈述事实:

晚上,家里忽然来了好多警察,当时我正在洗澡,就听见门口响起短暂而粗暴的敲门声,还用手电筒来回照,很吓人。我赶紧擦擦出来,他们已经进来了,我们被带走了,还有一个正在生病的小朋友,有的小伙伴都吓哭了。平时老师说警察叔叔是帮助人民的,而在我眼前的这一幕,让我感觉世界不是那么美好。相关事件:

2011年佛诞门事件:

2011年5月9日晚九时许(四月初八佛诞日前夜),珠海前山派出所所长罗瑜带领多名警察闯

入行武禅师(吴泽恒先生)家中,在未出示任何证件的情况下强行搜查,后对吴泽恒先生大打出手,致使先生多处受伤,后警察将先生及家人带上手铐押至派出所审问羁押。与此同时,珠海出动大批警力从其它各处将华藏弟子学子和吴泽恒先生亲眷共14人,随同先生带至派出所羁押,羁押24小时后,无任何结论全部释放。前山派出所的说法是警方怀疑法尊在佛诞日将举行法会,而以“涉嫌非法聚会”为名口头传唤。佛诞门事件在国内外引起强烈愤慨,华藏学子也多次向有关机构上访举报,但珠海警方始终未作任何结论,事件之后不久,该所所长罗瑜反而升迁至珠海公安局香洲分局副局长。

2010年非法羁押:

行武禅师(吴泽恒先生)四十三周岁生日,各地学子100多人到珠海为先生庆生!但由于有关方面疑虑,珠海警方协同各地警方大规模阻挠生日聚会,先生及三学生以涉嫌“非法聚会”被传唤24小时,最终先生仅与家人在警方监视下庆生。

莫须有罪名含冤入狱十一年(1999~2010):

以莫须有的“非法经营罪”和“擅自发行股票罪”,判处吴泽恒先生11年有期徒刑。

国际社会的广泛关注:

2011年8月

以美国众议院国际宗教自由核心小组主席特伦特-弗兰克斯和赫斯-希舒勒为代表的国会16名议员致函中国驻美大使张业遂,表达了对吴泽恒先生的深切关注,并敦促中国政府,希望中国政府正式停止对吴泽恒的骚扰,这个事件同时引起联合国人权委员会、伦敦国际特赦组织总部、人权观察、诺贝尔和平奖委员会、路透社等国际组织和媒体的强烈关注。

2013年10月22日

联合国人权理事会普遍定期审议会议对中国的第二轮审议,吴泽恒先生和华藏案件被联合国利益攸关方的报告收录,并被发布在联合国人权网站上,参与这次对中国人权状况的审议……(译文如下:)

http://www.ohchr.org/EN/HRBodies/UPR/Pages/UPRCNStakeholdersInfoS17.aspx

请查看:HZDHRGN – Hua Zang Dharma Human Rights Group in Norway

译文请点开链接:

http://test.huazangcentre.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/Ch-HZDHRGN_UPR17_CHN_E_Main_Rev.pdf

7.29

Calling on Human Right

—— His Holiness the Vairocana Xing Wu (The Advocator of “Fasting for Charity & One Good Deed Every Day”) Was Illegally Detained Again

Around 11pm, midnight of July 29th, 2014, about one hundred of armed policemen rushed into Yinshi Yayuan ( Silver Stone Garden) of Zhuhai, Guangdong Province to search the residents. In the pretext of examining the residence documents, they conducted an illegal search of the apartment of His Holiness the Vairocana Xing Wu (Mr. Wu Zeheng) — a famous nongovernmental commonweal advocator of “Fasting for Charity & One Good Deed per Day”. Afterwards, they entered several households to search without any warrants, taking away His Holiness the Vairocana Xing Wu and a dozen of his students.

They forcibly took away dozens of persons, among them there were several children around 10 years and several older people around 70 years. They left several policemen to carry on continuous surveillance. They took the computer, assets and all the valuable possessions of His Holiness the Vairocana Xing Wu (Mr. Wu Zeheng), without a signed list.

An old lady of 71 years was detained for a night and her arm was black and blue with a wound.

The statement of His Holiness the Vairocana Xing Wu’s family member:

My grandma came back home this morning. Last night, the policeman pulled my grandma by force, and my grandma’s arm was injured by the force and began bleeding. Today they searched every corner of the apartment and took away all the valuables in our apartment, including the Guru’s private documents, manuscript, watch and letters, almost everything. They kicked in the locked door, search that room and took away veluables and material they think relevant.

The statement of a parent of one of the children taken away without reason:

About 11 pm, my daughter was together with some teenagers who were having summer camp here. A flock of policemen broke into their room, and searched the room willfully. They even tore the diary of the children. And then took the children away without informing the parents. Until today morning they were taken away for 5 hours. The policemen did not give any reason. Who takes the responsibility of curing the children’s psychological wounds?”The people\’s” police! The taxpayers regret to feed you.


The statement of one of the children taken away without reason:


Last night, many policemen came to our apartment. I was taking a bath, suddenly I heard rapid and violent knocking on the door, and saw the light of a torch flashing back and forth. It was very scary. I dried myself and came out. They almost broke into the bathroom. We were taken away, including a sick child. Some children were frightened into crying. Our teacher always says that uncle policeman helps the people. But the scene made me think the world is not so beautiful.

Related events


2011 Buddha Birthday affairs:

On the night of May 9, 2011, the eve of Buddha Birthday, a lot of policemen led by Luoyu, the police inspector in Qianshan Police station, broke into Mr Wuzeheng’s residence. They searched for everything without showing any legal documents. Officer Luo brutally punched Mr. Wu,leaving him with multiple injuries. Then Mr. Wu and his family members were handcuffed and taken to the local police station. Meanwhile, Zhuhai government dispatched a large number of police, total of 14 Hua Zang disciples and students were detained and released 24 hours later without charge. The police’s explanation is that they suspected there would be a relational ritual tomorrow, and people were summoned with suspicion of holding an illegal meeting. But contrary to what one might suppose, soon after that, officer Luo got promoted.


2010 illegal detention

About 100 disciples came to Zhuhai to celebrate Mr. Wu’s 43rd birthday. The police were there in force. They interfered and ruined the birthday party. Mr. Wu and three disciples were questioned for 24 hours on the pretext of illegal meeting. At the end, Mr. Wu had the birthday only with his family, under the surveillance of police.


As an innocent prisoner for 11 years

Mr. Wu was condemned to jail for 11 years be the name of illegal management and issue without law permission,which both be proved to be figment.

Wide attention by international society


August 2011

As the present of 16 assemblymen of House of Representatives of American, Trent Franks and Health Shuler wrote a letter to Zhang Yesui, Chinese ambassador, delivered their deep concern about Mr. Wu Zeheng, and urged Chinese government stop harassment for Mr. Wu. At the same time, the event was strong concerned by Union Human rights committee, International amnesty organization in London, Human right observation, Nobel peace committee, and the Reuters.


October 22, 2013

The case of Mr. Wu and Huazang was embodied by Union council of Human Rights, at the second general meeting for Chinese issues. The report was published on the website of Union Human Rights.

UPR report:

http://www.ohchr.org/EN/HRBodies/UPR/Pages/UPRCNStakeholdersInfoS17.aspx

Please Check:

HZDHRGN – Hua Zang Dharma Human Rights Group in Norway

The link reserved to Hua Zang Dharma web page:
http://test.huazangcentre.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/HZDHRGN_UPR17_CHN_E_Main_Rev.pdf